Possible idea to serve the jam’s

Ever since I was small I have loved and collected glass.
I used to stomp around at boot sales with my parents and buy vases and ashtrays and anything else made from a colourful glass.
Unfortunately I have lost it over the years. Now the glass I used to be able to collect for as little as 50p is being sold for £40 at a stall in a field! To keep costs down I thought a cheaper option would be to use pressed glass and the lidded pots used for bonbons would be pretty and practical.

I found 3 and love them.

IMG_4029.JPG

What do you think? I thought 2 per table would be enough and they are about £3 each from charity shops.

Please feel free to leave a reply

